Double Life

“double life” is the story of fictional pop singer Violet Royale, whose obsession with success and finding purpose in life drives her every move. Arrogant, self-assured and slightly naive, she races into the world of her dreams at 100 miles per hour.

When Violet's fleeting time in the spotlight ends and her star is fading, she begins the slow descent back to normality and finds that the people she left behind have moved on. Facing up to life as a twenty-something has-been, how will she find her new identity?

Available to stream and download 13 may 2016.

Pre-order now if you wish via my official bandcamp page and get an instant download of both "alter ego" and "we hate you".

1. alter ego

2. fresh out the sky

3. these are the nights

4. driven

5. we hate you

6. lounge

7. why

8. star sign

9. forever